New Wonderland Website, Playlist!

Very exciting goings on right now!!  We just purchased our new Alice in Wonderland domain (www.welcometomywonderland.com) and we are hoping to go live with at least some fun and interesting things within the next couple of weeks.  I am so excited that the project has gotten to this stage that I can barely believe it!!  Since I’ve been working on this project pretty much non stop for the last 3 weeks, I thought it might be fun to clue you in on the music that I’m inspired by for the project.  Think of it along the lines of an itunes mix, just wonderland inspired!

  1. Daughter Darling- Sweet Shadows
  2. Deftones- Change (In the House of Flies)
  3. Gary Jules- Mad World
  4. Lisa Germano- From a Shell
  5. Marilyn Manson- Eat me Drink me
  6. Massive Attack- Inertia Creeps
  7. Sissy- Start Again
  8. Teargas & Plateglass- book of black valentines
  9. Endless Blue- The feeling
  10. Sissy- So Long
  11. Puracane- Things You should Leave Alone
  12. Dave Matthews Band- When the World Ends (Oakenfold remix)
  13. Smashing Pumpkins- The Beginning is the End is the Beginning
  14. Nine Inch Nails- The Day the World Went Away
  15. Coheed & Cambria- Welcome Home
  16. Muse- Exogenesis: Symphony, Part 1
  17. Cocteau Twins- Alice

Check them out and let me know what you think!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine