2010, the year in review

2010, what can I say, you’ve been good to me. I’ve had the great fortune of working with some wonderful and creative people. My photographic adventures have ranged from some great band photos (check out Spontaneo and Punchline, both a great group of guys and very talented musicians!) to some interesting projects with a special effects team,to product photography for various clients (Clique Vodka, Lockerz, inc.) to some personal projects that took alot of blood sweat and tears to complete (if you havent seen my wonderland project yet, check out www.welcometomywonderland.com!)

Far and away my most significant accomplishment of 2o10 has been the birth of my daughter, Emma Rose Kaldorf.  She came into our lives on September 4th and nothing has been the same ever since.  For this reason alone 2010 has been the greatest year of my life and I only expect them to get better from here on out!

I leave you with these words  to think about with the end of 2010: represent your idea.  If you don’t believe in what you are trying to accomplish, no one else will.  I wish you all a happy and prosperous new year!

Brian

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine