Words of wisdom from master Yoda

Master of the force... and an all around confident guy!

“Luke: I don’t, I don’t believe it
Yoda: That is why you fail.”

Call it Cheesy, call it kitchy, call it hokey, but I think the little green guy is on to something here.  How often do we think as creatives that we are not good enough to obtain the big level jobs, or skilled enough to produce the perfect picture we see in our heads.  I know in my own experience I often second guess myself.  Self doubt can act as a cancer to the creative process.  If we all take a step back and believe in ourselves and our work we can certainly avoid having this converstation with master Yoda 🙂

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine