New work!

Boy I just realized that it’s been ages since I have updated anything on this blog.  Time to dust off the pages and see what’s new!  I have been quite the busy little bee since the last time I posted, having done work for Dicks Sporting Goods, Golf Galaxy, Chevron, Daffins Candies, Purely Products and various musical acts like Gene the Werewolf, Spontaneo, and up and coming act Nick Marzock.  I’ve enjoyed photographing them all and I”d love to share a few pictures with you from some of these shoots!  Right now I’m in the process of beefing up my portfolio so stay tuned for new “how to’s” and hopefully some great new images.

meat and potatoes chef

Meat and Potatoes executive chef Richard Dechantz

daffins chocolates

daffins candies catalog shoot

pittsburgh rock band

Pittsburgh rock icons Gene the Werewolf