promo video and contest help!

I’m finally finding time to update you all on some of things I have going on.  I just finished up a marketing push which involved a specialty package with a high quality business card (a moo. com luxe line) along with a personal letter to each potential client and a mini portfolio displaying my more recent work.  I have sent a few out and the response has been outstanding, resulting in a few face to face meetings!

promotional video displaying my latest marketing efforts

I also am in need of your help.  I recently entered a photoshop contest in which I think I have a good chance at winning.  It’s voter based so I need all the votes I can get.  Please take the time to go to http://www.photoshopuser.com/makeovervoting to vote for my image (mine is the alice in wonderland image, down the rabbit hole).  You can vote right up till August 3rd so vote often!  I really appreciate all the support everyone has given me over the course of my short career, I hope to continue pushing the envelope and bringing out some killer work in the next few months!